aaron freeman
aaron freeman
dean ween group
ween forum
ween tablature
mickeys guide service
ween live in chicago
live in chicago

ween live

back cover
Track listing (DVD)
  1. "Buckingham Green"
  2. "Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down)"
  3. "Pork Roll Egg and Cheese"
  4. "Take Me Away"
  5. "The Grobe"
  6. "Transdermal Celebration"
  7. "Even If You Don't"
  8. "Voodoo Lady"
  9. "Baby Bitch"
  10. "The HIV Song"
  11. "Roses Are Free"
  12. "Mutilated Lips"
  13. "Chocolate Town"
  14. "I'll Be Your Jonny on the Spot"
  15. "Touch My Tooter"
  16. "The Argus"
  17. "Zoloft"
  18. "Ocean Man"
  19. "Don't Laugh (I Love You)"
  20. "All of My Love"
  21. "Big Jilm"
  22. "You Fucked Up"
  23. "Doctor Rock"
  24. "She Fucks Me" (Encore)
  25. "Booze Me Up and Get Me High"
  26. "The Blarney Stone"

Track listing (CD)
  1. "Take Me Away"
  2. "The Grobe"
  3. "Transdermal Celebration"
  4. "Even If You Don't"
  5. Voodoo Lady"
  6. "The HIV Song"
  7. "Baby Bitch"
  8. "Roses Are Free"
  9. "Mutilated Lips"
  10. "Chocolate Town"
  11. "I'll Be Your Jonny on the Spot"
  12. "Buckingham Green"
  13. "Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down)"
  14. "Pork Roll Egg and Cheese"
  15. "The Argus"
  16. "Zoloft"
  17. "Ocean Man"
Released: May 4, 2004
Director: Zane Vella
Label: Sanctuary Records

Fun Facts!

This is Ween's first live DVD release.

Show was performed at The Vic Theatre in Chicago.

The DVD features a cover of Led Zeppelin's "All of My Love"

The DVD features alternate camera angles for three of the performances.

The DVD includes the music video for the song "Transdermal Celebration".

back to the topback to discography

ween in chicago
ween merch
ween radio
ween reddit
brown tracker