aaron freeman
ween.net forum
dean ween group
ween tablature
mickeys guide service
deaner live
live at stubbs bbq

live at stubbs

Disc One
  1. "Buckingham Green"
  2. "Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down)"
  3. "The Stallion (Pt. 3)"
  4. "Bananas and Blow"
  5. "Waving My Dick in the Wind"
  6. "Mister Richard Smoker"
  7. "Fat Lenny"
  8. "Even If You Don't"
  9. "Voodoo Lady"
  10. "The HIV Song"
  11. "Marble Tulip Juicy Tree"
  12. "Back to Basom"
  13. "Captain Fantasy"
  14. "Sketches of Winkle"
  15. "Mister, Would You Please Help My Pony?"
  16. "Ocean Man"

Disc Two
  1. "Exactly Where I'm At"
  2. "Booze Me Up and Get Me High"
  3. "Stroker Ace"
  4. "A Tear for Eddie"
  5. "Big Jilm"
  6. "Little Birdy"
  7. "Squelch the Weasel"
  8 "Sorry Charlie"
  9. "Wayne's Pet Youngin"
  10. "Hot for Teacher"
  11. "Ice Castles"
  12. "She Wanted to Leave"
  13. "Put the Coke on My Dick"
  14. "Homo Rainbow"

Disc Three
  1. "L.M.L.Y.P." (plus bonus MPEG video)
Released: December 2002
Producer: Andrew Weiss
Label: Chocodog

Fun Facts!

"L.M.L.Y.P." is over 30 minutes long.

Claude sings "Hot for Teacher".

back to the topback to discography

stubbs bbq sign
ween merch
ween radio
ween reddit
brown tracker