gene and dean
dean ween group
aaron freeman
ween forum
ween tablature
mickeys guide service
ween pure guava
pure guava

ween pure guava

ween cribber

pure guava inlay
  1. "Little Birdy"
  2. "Tender Situation"   
  3. "The Stallion Pt. 3"
  4. "Big Jilm"   
  5. "Push th' Little Daisies"  
  6. "The Goin' Gets Tough from the Getgo"   
  7. "Reggaejunkiejew"    
  8. "I Play It Off Legit"     
  9. "Pumpin' 4 the Man"  
  10. "Sarah"  
  11. "Springtheme"  
  12. "Flies on My Dick"  
  13. "I Saw Gener Cryin' in His Sleep"   
  14. "Touch My Tooter"
  15. "Mourning Glory"
  16. "Loving U thru It All"
  17. "Hey Fat Boy (Asshole)"
  18. "Don't Get 2 Close (2 My Fantasy)"
  19.  "Poop Ship Destroyer"
Released: November 10, 1992
Producer: Ween

Fun Facts!

Pure Guava was the last time ween recorded on a four-track until La Cucaracha.

Pure Guava was their first record to be released on a major label...Elektra.

Many of the songs on this album come from two tapes that the band made for friends, "Springtape", and "The Caprice Classic Tape."

"Push th' Little Daisies" was a hit in Australia, spending 13 weeks on the Australian singles chart and peaking at #18.

"Push th' Little Daisies" video and song gained exposure by being harshly critiqued on Beavis and Butt-head.

back to the top back to discography


ween merch
ween radio
ween reddit
brown tracker